startUPcampus

of Furtwangen University

Are you interested in founding your own startUP? You are or were a member of HFU – as a student, employee or professor? If so, startUPcampus is the right place for you!

On this website, you will find answers to your questions about consulting offers, courses and lectures, financing and funding opportunities, offices and much more.

Find out now on the startUPcampus and contact us!

 

Welcome to startUPcampus

startUPcampus is the online contact point for people interested in founding a company and founders at and around the HFU. Here, you have the opportunity to acquire basic knowledge on the topic of business and startUPs, to get an overview of important steps and processes that a (prospective) entrepreneur goes through, and to get up-to-date information on what your university and its network partners have to offer in the area of business.

Photo of a laughing group of people

Who?

  • Students
  • alumni
  • Employees and professors of all HFU locations who are thinking about becoming self-employed or already have founded their own business

What?

Your university supports you and your innovative startUP project and/or startUP, which has the potential to dynamize the economic (further) development of the region – and of course beyond. For this purpose, startUP representatives are employed at each university location, who are a personal contact point for you and your business idea or startUP.

 


In addition, the topic of startUPs is centrally anchored at the Innovation and Research Center Tuttlingen (IFC), where various startUP initiatives are active: “ready-study-go” and Knowledge Transfer Upper Rhine (KTUR). The state-funded project “ready-study-go” offers you – regardless of your university location – free advice on all aspects of self-employment and gives you the opportunity to further your education in the discipline of entrepreneurship. The trinational Interreg project KTUR enables networking and learning processes in the field of startUPs between the countries Germany, France and Switzerland.

Do you have general questions about self-employment or do you already have a concrete idea you would like to talk to us about? Then get in contact with us! We will gladly give you further information and arrange an appointment with you: readystudygo@hs-furtwangen.de

Photo of person developing an idea

Contact of our inter-university project „ready-study-go“
Lena Lammer
Tel: 07461 1502-6785
Email: lale@hs-furtwangen.de

Barbara Zeiselmeier
Tel: 07461 1502-6786
Email: zeb@hs-furtwangen.de

Contact of the founding representatives of the HFU-locations
Furtwangen – Prof. Dr. jur. Bernhard Plum
Tel: 07723 920-2148
Email: pber@hs-furtwangen.de

Villingen –Schwenningen – Prof. Dr. Eva Kirner
Tel: 07720 307-4744
Email: kire@hs-furtwangen.de

Tuttlingen – Prof. Dr. Martin Haimerl
Tel: 074611502-6630
Email: haim@hs-furtwangen.de

Contact of interregional project KTUR

Birgit Baum
Tel: 07461 1502-6787
Email: bbi@hs-furtwangen.de

startUPcampus

der Hochschule Furtwangen

Du interessierst Dich dafür Dein eigenes startUP zu gründen? Du bist oder warst Angehöriger der HFU – als Studierender, Mitarbeitender oder Professor*In? Dann bist Du beim startUPcampus genau richtig!

Auf dieser Webseite rund um das Thema Gründen bekommst Du Antworten auf Deine Fragen zu Beratungsangeboten, Kursen oder Vorträgen, Finanzierungs- und Fördermöglichkeiten, Büros und vielem mehr.

Informiere Dich jetzt auf dem startUPcampus und nimm Kontakt zu uns auf!

Welcome to startUPcampus

startUPcampus ist die Onlineanlaufstelle für Gründungsinteressierte und Gründer*Innen an und um die HFU. Hier hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dir grundlegendes Wissen zum Thema Existenzgründung anzueignen, Dir einen Überblick über wichtige Schritte und Prozesse zu verschaffen, die ein (angehender) Entrepreneur durchläuft und aktuelle Infos zu bekommen, was Deine Hochschule und ihre Netzwerkpartner im Bereich Gründung für Dich zu bieten haben.

Foto Gruppe lachender Menschen

Who?

  • Studierende
  • Alumni
  • Mitarbeitende und ProfessorInnen aller HFU-Standorte, die mit dem Gedanken spielen, sich selbstständig zu machen oder bereits gegründet haben

What?

Deine Hochschule unterstützt Dich und Dein innovatives Gründungsvorhaben und/oder startUP, das Potential hat, die wirtschaftliche (Weiter-) Entwicklung der Region – und natürlich darüber hinaus – zu dynamisieren. Dazu sind an jedem Hochschulstandort Gründungsbeauftragte im Einsatz, die eine persönliche Anlaufstelle für Dich und Deine Geschäftsidee oder Dein startUP darstellen.

 

Zusätzlich ist das Thema Gründung zentral am Innovations- und Forschungs-Centrum Tuttlingen (IFC) verankert, wo verschiedene Gründungsinitiativen aktiv sind: “ready-study-go“ und Knowledge Transfer Upper Rhine (KTUR). Das landesgeförderte Projekt “ready-study-go“ bietet Dir – unabhängig von Deinem Hochschulstandort – eine kostenlose Beratung rund um das Thema Selbstständigkeit an und gibt Dir Gelegenheit, Dich in der Fachdisziplin Entrepreneurship weiterzubilden. Das trinationale Interreg-Projekt KTUR ermöglicht Vernetzungs- und Lernprozesse im Bereich Gründung zwischen den Ländern Deutschland, Frankreich und der Schweiz.

Du hast allgemeine Fragen zum Thema Selbstständigkeit oder schon eine konkrete Idee über die Du mit uns sprechen möchtest? Dann nimm‘ Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir geben Dir gerne weitere Infos und vereinbaren einen Termin mit Dir: startup-campus@hs-furtwangen.de

Foto Menschen bei Ideenentwicklung

Kontaktstelle der Gründungsberatung startUPcampus 

Lena Lammer
Tel: 07461 1502-6785
Email: lale@hs-furtwangen.de

Kontakt der Gründungsbeauftragten der Standorte
Furtwangen – Prof. Dr. jur. Bernhard Plum
Tel: 07723 920-2148
Email: pber@hs-furtwangen.de

Villingen-Schwenningen – Prof. Dr. Eva Kirner
Tel: 07720 307-4744
Email: kire@hs-furtwangen.de

Tuttlingen – Prof. Dr. Martin Haimerl
Tel: 07461 1502-6630
Email: haim@hs-furtwangen.de

Kontakt des Interreg-Projekts KTUR
Birgit Baum
Tel: 07461 1502-6787
Email: bbi@hs-furtwangen.de